My child should wear these shoes.

My child should wear these shoes.

As a Angel Dad I have found everything very hard. I have days where I wish I was with my Angels, not alive or they’had survived and I was able to cuddle them. Daddys with Angels has helped me more than I can say, when I have been down I’ have turned to Daddys with Angels for comfort & support in the posts. I am having al lot of trouble writing this as it’s hard to express how I feel. I know that if I need support I turn to Paul or Daddys with Angels but I find concentrating on my Step Kids works as I can bury my emotions for another day. That day never comes as I bury myself in my world & ignore my emotions.

Barry,
xx

About Daddys with Angels.

We began as a group for grieving fathers and men in families, but other family members asked to join us. We now also have a group for Families with Angels dads and other male family members and siblings under 18. We have experienced and live with the harsh pain of loss and we hope we can bring other comfort with what we do, To find us please search for us on face book or www.daddyswithangels.org/. Hugs to you all and floaty kisses to all your angels. We retain the name Daddys With Angels.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My child should wear these shoes.

Leave a Reply

